Term Dates

School Holidays 2017-2018

Spring Term 2017

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January
  • Term ends (3.30 finish) Friday 10th February
  • Half Term: Mon 13th Feb – Fri 17th Feb
  • Terms starts:  Monday 20th February                        
  • Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017


Summer Term 2017

  • Term starts: Tuesday 18th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
  • Term starts: Tuesday 2nd May
  • Term ends (3.30 finish) Friday 26th May
  • Half Term: Mon 29th May – Fri 2ndJune
  • Term starts: Monday 5th June
  • Inset: (school closed) Monday 26th June
  • Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 21st July

Summer Holidays: Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September 2017


Autumn Term 2017

  • Inset: (school closed) Monday 4th September
  • Inset: (school closed) Tuesday 5th September
  • Term starts: Wednesday 6th September
  • Term ends (3.30 finish): Thursday 19th October           
  • Inset: (school closed) Friday 20th October                            
  • Half Term: Mon 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2016
  • Term starts: Monday 30th October 
  • Term ends (3.30 finish): Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Holidays: Thursday 21st December – Tuesday 2nd January 2018


Spring Term 2018

  • Term starts: Wednesday 3rd January
  • Term ends (3.30 finish) Thursday 8th February
  • Inset: (school closed) Friday 9th February
  • Half Term: Mon 12th Feb – Fri 16th Feb
  • Terms starts: Monday 19th February                        
  • Term ends (3.30 finish): Thursday 29th March

Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March – Friday13th April 2018


Summer Term 2018

  • Term starts: Monday 16th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Term ends (3.30 finish) Friday 25th May
  • Half Term: Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June
  • Term starts: Monday 4th June
  • Inset: (school closed) Monday 25th June
  • Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 20th  July