Term Dates

ST GILES SCHOOL

School Holidays 2018-2019

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts:                                                     Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday:                                                Monday 7th May

Term ends (3.30 finish)                                   Friday 25th May

Half Term:                                                     Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June

Term starts:                                                     Monday 4th June

Inset: (school closed)                                     Monday 25th June

Term ends (3.30 finish):                                  Friday 20th  July

 

Summer Holidays: Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset: (school closed)                                     Monday 3rd  September

Inset: (school closed)                                     Tuesday 4th September

Term starts:                                                     Wednesday 5th September

Term ends (3.30 finish):                                  Thursday 18th October

Inset: (school closed)                                     Friday 19th October

Half Term:                                                     Mon 22nd  October – Friday 26th  October

Term starts:                                                     Monday 29th October  

Term ends (3.30 finish):                                  Friday 21st December

 

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts:                                                     Monday 7th  January

Term ends (3.30 finish)                                   Thursday 14th February

Inset: (school closed)                                     Friday 15th  February

Half Term:                                                     Mon 18th  Feb – Fri 22nd  Feb

Terms starts:                                                   Monday 25th February            

Term ends (3.30 finish):                                  Friday 5th April

 

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts:                                                     Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday:                                                Monday 6th May

Term ends (3.30 finish)                                   Friday 24th May

Half Term:                                                     Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May

Term start:                                                      Monday 3rd  June

Inset: (school closed)                                     Monday 24th June

Term ends (3.30 finish):                                  Tuesday 23rd July