Term Dates

School Holidays 2022-2023

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January
Term ends (3.30 finish): Thursday 10th February
Inset: (school closed) Friday 11th February
Half Term: Mon 14th Feb – Mon 21st Feb
Terms starts: Tuesday 22nd February
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 8th April

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday: (school closed) Monday 2nd May
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 27th May
Half Term: Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June
Term starts: Monday 6th June
Inset: (school closed) Monday 20th June
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 22nd July

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July – Wednesday 31st August 2022


Autumn Term 2022

Inset: (school closed) Thursday 1st September
Inset: (school closed) Friday 2nd September
Term starts: Monday 5th September
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 21st October
Half Term: Mon 24th Oct – Fri 28th Oct
Term starts: Monday 31st October
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 16th December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023


Spring Term 2023

Inset: (school closed) Tuesday 3rd January
Term starts: Wednesday 4th January
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 10th February
Half Term: Mon 13th Feb – Fri 17th Feb
Inset: (school closed) Monday 20th February
Terms starts: Tuesday 21st February
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May (school closed)
Term ends: (3.30 finish) Thursday 25th May
Inset: (school closed) Friday 26th May
Half Term: Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June
Term starts: Monday 5th June
Term ends (3.30 finish): Friday 21st July